Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 09 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 10 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 11 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 12 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 13 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 14 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 15 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 16 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 17 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 18 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 19 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 20 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 21 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 22 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 23 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 24 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Friday 27 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 28 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 29 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 30 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 31 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
New Years Day 01 Jan 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 02 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 03 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 04 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 05 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours