Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 14 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 15 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 16 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 17 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 18 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 19 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Sunday 20 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 21 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 22 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 23 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 24 Sep 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 25 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 26 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Sunday 27 Sep 11:00am - 05:00pm
Queen's Birthday 28 Sep 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tuesday 29 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 30 Sep 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 01 Oct 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 02 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 03 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Sunday 04 Oct 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 05 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 06 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 07 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 08 Oct 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 09 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 10 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Sunday 11 Oct 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours