Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 29 May 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 30 May 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 31 May 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 01 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 02 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 03 Jun 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 04 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
WA Day 05 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 06 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 07 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 08 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 09 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 10 Jun 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 12 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 13 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 14 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 15 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 16 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 17 Jun 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 18 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 19 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 20 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 21 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 22 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 23 Jun 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 24 Jun 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 25 Jun 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours